Pastor and Head of Staff Rev. Dr. John A. Dalles
jdalles@wekivapresbyterian.org

Director of Christian Education

Mrs. Laurie Farquharson
laurief@wekivapresbyterian.org

Transitional Director of Student Ministries

Ms. Sarah Mitzel
sarah@wekivapresbyterian.org
Minister of Music Mrs. Betsy Bone
betsy@wekivapresbyterian.org
Organist Gary Galloway

Music Associate Mrs. Aloma Bratek
aloma@wekivapresbyterian.org

Director of Christian Child Center

Mrs. Katie Chrisien
kchrisien@wekivapresbyterian.org
Assistant Director of Christian Child Center Mrs. Heather Swisher
hswisher@wekivapresbyterian.org
Financial Administrator Mr. Ben Williams
ben@wekivapresbyterian.org
Secretary / Office Manager Mrs. Patty Joyner
pjoyner@wekivapresbyterian.org
Property Manager Mr. Victor Newhart
vnewhart@wekivapresbyterian.org
Church Sextons Mr. Ted Arent
Mr. John Stritch
Mr. Sean Seaver
 

Church Overview | Worship | Sunday School | Children & Youth Programs | Music Program
Christian Child Center | Adult Programs | Support | Mission Opportunities | Weddings at Wekiva
Staff Overview | Activities Calendar | Suggested Reading | Newsletter
Related Links | Virtual Tour | Prayer Request | Blog
Site Map | Contact Us | Home

 
Wekiva Presbyterian
Church U.S.A.

211 Wekiva Springs Lane
Longwood, FL 32779
Phone: 407-869-1608
Fax: 407-869-8256
Christian Child Center of
Wekiva Presbyterian Church U.S.A.

211 Wekiva Springs Lane
Longwood, FL 32779
Phone: 407-862-8445
Fax: 407-862-1748
   
Copyright © 2016 Wekiva Presbyterian Church U.S.A.
Web Design by Sales & Marketing Technologies
Content development by Bob Samson